Our Info


Indira Kaljo - Chairman
American International School - Jeddah
​​+966(12)662-0051 
ikaljo@aisj.edu.sa


Retief Gerber - Secretary

Dhahran High School - Saudi Arabi
​+00966 13 3300555
gerbe.r.04@isg.edu.sa


Omar Abdullah - Treasurer 
Amman Baccalaureate School 

(962) 7 9578 7766
oabdalla@abs.edu.jo 


Joe Toler 
American Community School - Beirut
​+961 01 374 370
ADAC@acs.edu.lb


James Holloway - Secretary
Riffa Views International School - Bahrain
(+973) 1656 5113
jholloway@rvis.edu.bh 


Tim Synoground

American International School - Abu Dhabi​

​+971 2 44 44333

​tsynoground@aisa.sch.ae


Emilio Koudouna

American International School - Egypt

+20226188400

EKoudouna@aisegypt.com


Amin Safi

Al Bayan Bilingual School - Kuwait

+965 2227 5000 ext 514

amin.safi@bbs.edu.kw


​Brant Tryon

Bahrain School - Bahrain

+973 1772 7828

Brant.Tryon@eu.dodea.edu






Contact OASIS



​​​...........................................................................................